New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wiccan/ bipolar life

Mom of 2 girls 24/13. Devoted to Wicca

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleMom

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWill get back to you on that

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeDid what thou will but harm none.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerYou have to make me laugh ( not easy)
On the first dateDinner talk and get to know each other.