New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A hopeless romantic

I am a scorpio and wiccan. I have been that way for 17 years. I am a big teddy bear. I am divorced father of a 9 year old boy. I dont want games and tired of Leos. Sorry you all love to chase then the prize

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHair
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleLuv able hugable teddybear

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI dont like Tv a lot
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI love any movie with a good story line
Music typesCountry, Reggae
Favorite artistsAny thing thats country and a dance floor I go dance
Reading selectionComic, Humor, Religious
Favorite booksAny thing to do with Wicca
Idea of funwatch the sunset or sunrise,walking by the water, cuddling with a girl I am with
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI want to try every thing over again with some one that doesnt want to change me

Views

Goal in lifeget my boy back

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partner18-30 some one compatable with me, I want some one with their head on their shoulders