New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Merry Meet!

Here come the cliche's: I am fun loving, adventurous, love travel, reading a good book, watching a good movie and new experiences. I'm sure I'm leaving tons of stuff out but you gotta get to know me to find out more!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildSlim
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleDesigner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThe Big Bang Theory, How I met your mother, Through the wormhole, Breaking Bad, Under the Dome, too many others to list
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSe7en, The Hangover series, .....
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Folk
Favorite artistsThe Beatles, Fleetwood Mac, The Eagles, Simon & Garfunkel, ....
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Humor, Philosophy
Favorite booksI have been reading every book I can find on Wicca/Paganism, I am a huge Stephen King fan
Idea of funLong motorcycle rides, road trips, spending time in Nature, a good rock concert, sitting beside a campfire smoking a little gange (yes I smoke), designing jewelry, .....
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA cross country road trip, a cruise, a trip to Europe, a motorcycle trip to Sturgis, .....

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want to find someone with a great sense of humor, adventurous, music loving, motorcycle riding, tall dark and handsome, sensitive, smart, Pagan or Wiccan, spontaneous
On the first dateHave coffe somewhere that we can talk, maybe have dinner, go with the flow