New here? Sign Up Have an account?

In search of soul mate

I guess I am here like everyone else, to meet people and maybe even find that special someone. Not into one night stands or head games. I like cooking (yes I am a good cook), gardening, live entertainment, and the outdoors. My occupation is a commercial roofer as I love working outdoors. I'd like to meet someone who is comfortable with who they are. Honest, trustworthy, and a good sense of humor, Doesn't mind staying at home and watching a movie together as well as going out for the evening. I am loyal to those I love, believe in treating others as I would want to be treated and put my heart into everything I do. So if you've got this far, keep reading and if you like what you've read hit me up and we'll see what happens.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Biker Preferences

Favorite motorcyclesCustoms

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleFilling clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Boon Dock Saints, The Departed,
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, New age, Punk
Favorite artistsThe Dropkick Murphy's, The Pogues, Flogging Molly, The Killmaine Saints, Cutthroat Shamrock, Angel City Outcasts, The Briggs, Social Distortion
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference
Favorite booksTo many to mention
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Goal in lifeTo be the best person that I can be.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking, Weightlifting