New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Green Witch seeks Green Man

Artist, Herbalist, mother and grandmother

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Inked all over, Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleHerbalist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesInstructional
Favorite TV showsPBS, Jeopardy, Cash Cab, Nova
Favorite movies typesFamily
Favorite moviesThe Lord of the Rings Trilogy
Music typesCountry, Rock, Folk
Favorite artistsTom Petty, Janis Joplin, Johnny Cash, the Doors
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, I'm an author
Favorite booksJean Auel Clan of the Cave Bear series or People of the Lakes series
Idea of funcamping, exploring, eating wild foods
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHang Gliding

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeto have my own wildlife sanctuary/permaculture

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerlooking for someone thats smart, but not a know it all. someone that is handsome but doesn't look in the mirror every five seconds. someone i can learn from and that has patience for me and my sons
On the first dateI would like to go for a walk in a secluded park and forage for wild food and have a picnic and then see where we are after that

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga