New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi, Please pop in.

People in general say I’m easy to get on with, I live my life as a Wiccan (new age) I do take on board other religions and respect individuals for their beliefs. I have my own home my own car and can be a little wacky at times. I love to draw, oil paint, read books, country walks and I run my own Pagan website also teaching wicca the odd night in the week. I would dearly like to be in a loving caring relationship once more. I do believe a relationship should be give and take, share and share alike; I am not a control freak and pride myself on my understanding of human nature. You will find me to be a loving caring person should you wish to get to know me better, I DO NOT do sex chat or web cam, please NO 20 year old's… bye for now.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlender
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleInformation Technology

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsGrand Designs, How its Made.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesAlien, Ghost.
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, New age, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsEvanescence‎, UB40, Fleetwood-Mac‎.
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksThe Wiccan Bible, Bucklands complete book of witchcraft.
Idea of funI would say that my Wiccan Religion comes first as I am a spell caster, following that I enjoy most things in life including good conversation, nice food and good company. I have a wide range of movies that I enjoy from sc-fi to romantic films. I love chilling out watching a good sunset and to wake to a beautiful dawn is a true delight.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Gardening

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeI hope to become friends with a lady who is kind, considerate, friendly, caring and above all honest.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look at the persons nature not just the outer shell.
On the first dateI will have to get to know a lady before meeting them a little by chatting, then it is optional what we can arrange on our first meeting.