New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Spiritual companion

As someone who is out going, hardworking, patient, and seeking someone to share my path with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleArtist graphic designer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesReality shows
Favorite TV showsCriminal minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDon't have favorite
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, New age
Favorite artistsDon't have favorite
Reading selectionHorror, Religious
Favorite booksWiccan books
Idea of funLearning, listening, spending time with others, art or creativity
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to trySurfing, and traveling

Views

ReligionWicca
Goal in lifeTo help keep peace and unity

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThe beauty within.
On the first dateWhat ever is meaningful to the other, open to options.