New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friends in my area

Female (24) looking for Female Tampa, Florida, United States

I'm just here looking for friends in my area who share my same faith. I AM NOT LOOKING TO HOOK UP OR DATE !!! If you are in my area and are interested in being friends and practicing our craft together, please feel free to message me. Blessed be :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageMoroccan
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLeverage, The Librarians, Law&Order SVU, Family Guy, The Simpsons, South Park, Rick & Morty, Ink Master, Charmed, Supernatural
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesPractical Magic, The Snow Queen, The Crucible, Mortal Kombat, Alice Through the Looking Glass, etc
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsIndila, Black Veil Brides, Evanescence,Saad Lamjarred, Maher Zain, Reik, Camila, Eminem, Christian Kane, Pentatonix, Maitre Gims, etc
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Poetry
Favorite booksThe Crucible, The Devil's Arithmetic, The Secrets of Droon series, Harry Potter series, Wiccan books, fashion design books, drawing books, arts and crafts books, etc
Idea of funTaking walks out in nature, singing, drawing, playing video games, doing arts and crafts, swimming, watching tv, listening to music, etc.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality