New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Blackrose mafia

i looking for a wiccan wife if she here and want to be marry

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleDisbility

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCharms ones and supernatural
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation
Favorite moviesCharm ones and supernatural
Music typesRap, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsTupac
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksWitch bible, taoism,original bible, ninja books by haha lung
Idea of funWalking on the beach or near the water front eating ice creme or movies,out to eat, boweling, playing pool
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCamping with a trustworthy person i been homeless laid in a tent before that the close i came to it

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI want to be a rapper or poetry speaking when every i get back inspired to do so.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Money, Power, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence good look without make up be natural and show your self i like to study you
On the first dateAnything except share my woman

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Fencing, Martial Arts & MMA, Softball, Track and Field, Volleyball, Water Polo, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Softball, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite teamChicago bulls

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting