New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friendship.

Female (30) looking for Male Brechin, Angus, United Kingdom

A very shy, but friendly loving person once you get to know me. I am goofy and have a strange child like sense of humor. I think I have forgotten to grow up lol.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other
My attractiveness:Unattractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleCarer for husband

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAnything horror/ supernatural related basically.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAgain anything horror/supernatural based.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsBands such as slipknot, stone sour, papa roach, bfmv, then old classics like Kansas, metallica, ac/dc, ozzy, black sabbath and so on.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksMostly anything by Kelley armstrong
Idea of funI'm honestly simple.... Boring I suppose most people would say.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySo many things, to many to list.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Goal in lifeTO be as happy and as healthy as I can so I can enjoy everything life has to offer.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm here for friends only, but in a friend I'm looking for someone who can understand me, be kind and make me laugh, doesn't push or try to change me.
On the first dateAgain only here for friend but a friend date I would have to say something simple I'm not high maintenance at all.