New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Miss Nimzy

Female (27) looking for Male Hearst, Ontario, Canada

I’m a young Wiccan about a year into the craft, so still a baby I guess haha, I’m looking for people who want to talk, be friends, I guess like online friendship based since I live in a remote part of northern Ontario

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Gerbil or guinea pig
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleStay at home mother

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsI watch tv out of boredom, I’m really not that picky
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSo so many!
Music typesRock, Electronic, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery, Philosophy, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Goal in lifeTo help others through the experience of my past..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness