New here? Sign Up Have an account?

HAPPILY MARRIED JUST LOOKING FOR FRIENDS TO TALK ABOUT THE PAGAN/WICCAN PATH WITH!!!!!

Female (28) looking for Male Scarborough, Ontario, Canada

I'm a happily married mother of two, one is my daughter and one is my step daughter. I left my path when I was pregnant with my daughter and now that she is 10, I have decided to start enlightening her to the truth of my path. I'm struggling to find my footing on the path again and I'm reaching out to as many sources as I can to help me. I am not looking for anyone to flirt with me, I take great offence to it, I am faithful to my husband through and through. I can be rough around the edges and I have a fiery temper, but I am true as they come to those that mean to do no harm to me.... I earned my name Angelfire, it was blessed upon me by the coven I am no longer part of and has since disbanded. I need guidance, I seek friendship....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Scarred, Other
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleStay-At-Home-Mom

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsCSI, Bar Rescue, Live PD, Forensic Files, Tattoo Nightmares, Master Chef( All Versions), Forged in Fire, Forged in Fire: Knife or Death, Chain Reaction, Jeopardy, Face Off, Ink Master, Game of Thrones, Robot Chicken, Bones,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMy favorite movies are creepy, bloody, gory and actually capable of scaring me....
Music typesCountry, New age, Ambient, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Fantasy, Health, Horror, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness