New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a special friend

I am 32 living in nc I do have fiance he know about it we both like to find a girl who is drama free like to hang out spend time together do things with if you want to know more just message me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I preferClassics, Choppers, Customs
I rideCross country

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsFixer uppers tiny house king of the hill Bob's burgers forged in fire
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe lord of the rings the nightmare before Christmas pretty woman disney
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, New age, Ambient
Favorite artistsBrantley gilbert luke byan kenny Cheney
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who drama free like to hang out
On the first dateWe would hang out get to know each other better

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingFootball (American)