New here? Sign Up Have an account?

FIR3BLAD3

A big kid at heart. Once I'm comfortable with you I'll be nonstop being goofy. Sword fights at walmart, setting alarms off at the store lol. Very flirty. Cuddle alot.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2015 Harley Davidson street 500gx cafe racer
I rideWhenever I can
I preferSport bike / streetfighter
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildThick
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My attractiveness:Unattractive

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleAt home momma

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsLaw and Order SVU!!
NCIS
Charmed
Arrow
Flash
DC legends
Supergirl
Supernatural
Blacklist
Quantico
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesPay it forward
Boys dont cry
Legend
the lion king
Red fury
New guy
Harry Potter
Flash- (horse movie)
Fly away home
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsChris Brown
Carrie Underwood
August Alsina
Tim McGraw
Blake Shelton
Scotty mccreary
Brantly Gilbert
Justin Timberlake
Justin Bieber
Daddy Yankee
Trey Songs
I can go on for days...
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksSweep series
A shadow burning bright
A poison dark and drowning
Night angel trilogy
Idea of funSwimming, volley ball, mini golf, rock climb, working out, walks in park, singing, card games... ect
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryScubadiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Goal in lifeTo become healthier and live in peace.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonestly it's more like a feeling. Being around them and I feel a connection.
On the first dateWhat my lady would like to do. Just no sushi. I'm allergic. I dont have much money though.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Horse Racing, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Racquetball, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American), Martial Arts
Favorite teamEagles- NFL
Penn State- College FB
New York Yank

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting