New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Greetings, how are you today?

I am a very sensitive and compassionate man, with a youthful outlook. I am looking for a Lady who is open-hearted and open-minded. I have a lot to learn about Witchcraft and Wicca, but I am eager to learn. I know a lot about Science-Fiction already, but I have to work on my social skills. I am not part of any coven, but I used to belong to one. My coven was part of a local College of Wicca, but the college closed permanently in October 2009. I never have much money at all, so I cannot afford to attend an "expensive" Witchcraft School. I also have no vehicle and no way to travel by myself. I live in a devout Lutheran community, and my mother is also a Lutheran. There is even a large Lutheran church very closoe to my home. There have not been any Witches or Pagans in my family for hundreds or even a thousand years or so, even though my mother and father may have had some minor abilities at one time. My abilities are stronger then theirs might have been. My father passed away fairly recently, and I really miss him. In my home, we celebrate all of the Christian holidays. I am not in very good health, having Type-2 Diabetes, Asthma, Sleep Apnea, Hypentension, and Bi-Polar Depression. I keep them under my control with diet and medication. My abilities used to be much stronger, but that was years ago. I have a few minor abilities now, but they are very important to me. Due to my Asthma, I cannot travel much. I need to be on my oxygen most of the time, and I cannot afford a portable oxygen device. I collect a lot of different types of objects, including Tarot Cards, Sea Shells, Pokemon and Yu-Gi-Oh cards. Some of the coolest things I have collected are a couple of Falcon feathers and several Crystal Balls of various sizes. I still need to learn how to scry, but I have visions on my own, without using a crystal ball or anything of the sort. I cannot control my visions, but they can be very vivid, and like I see with my eyes open. I get "hunches" as well, and they are very accurate almost all of the time. I just need to listen to them more often.I am trying to open and activate my Chakras. I need to meditate much more than I do now, but I have other responsibilities to take care of every day. I am sort of a Caregiver for my I might have minor anger issues, that I need to work on. I am sort of a Caregiver to my elderly mother, but she is still somewhat active. Her opinion means a lot to me, and we believe in a few of the same things. She has always been the best mother that I have ever known, and she is a very good cook. I am looking up recipes so that I can do the cooking some days. I am good at making Tacos and Hamburger Helper for dinner, as well as cooking a few meals that I invented myself, but so far those foods have only been prepared as Late-Night snacks. I have many recipes stored on my iPad, but no equipment or ingredients to prepare them. The ingredients are either too expensive or too difficult to obtain. Otherwise, I would love to prepare those recipes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My attractiveness:Below average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Reptile
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleJanitor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsStargate S.G-1, Stargate Atlantis, Fringe, Haven, Warehouse 13, Star Trek-the Original Series, Star Trek-the Next Generation, Star Trek-Voyager, Sliders, Andromeda, Outer Limits, Twilight Zone, Night Gallery, Thriller.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesStargate Continuum, Stargate the Arc of Truth, all of the original Star Trek movies, the Craft, Practical Magic, Hocus Pocus, the Witches of Eastwick, the Goodbye Girl, Space Cowboys, Armageddon, Deep Impact, Halloween III, Event Horizon, My Science Pro
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, New age, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Sports, Technical, I'm an author
Favorite booksChronicles of Narnia, Chronicles of Shannara, Cenotaph Road Chronicles,
Idea of funPlaying computer games, exploring, shopping, writing, social media, going out to dinner, cooking (sort of)',
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo inspire others, to help people, to be the best person I can be,.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA Lady who is open-minded, open-hearted, intelligent, refined, sophisticated, compassionate, sensitive, thoughtful, helpful, passionate, empathic, generous, patient, tolerant, kind, honest, understanding, curious, inquisitive, playful, imaginative, very literate, truthful.