New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey how was your day

Male (28) looking for Female Albia, New York, United States

I'm a high lvl wiccan and I'm also looking for some answers and someone who would like to chill with me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Pagan Preferences

Been a Pagan for10+ Years
Preferred Pagan Religion:Wicca
Dates outside the faith:Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsDigimon, dragon ball super, z-nation and more
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesSaw,Texas chainsaw massacre, the hills have eyes, silent hill, resident evil, Godzilla,and more
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsFive finger death punch, linkin park, rob zombie
And more
Reading selectionFantasy, Music, Mystery, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAnything new basically

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeStart a family someday

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that's in their 20s and that we can learn from each other and thin and lovely
On the first dateGo to a sports bar and grill
Age18-25, 26-35
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeAthletic / toned, Bodybuilder, Fit, Slender, Slim

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting